மனசெல்லாம் பாடல் வெளியீடு

28

Happy to announce that on 18th dec #Manasellam music video will be launched by TeeJay Arunasalam

India/Sri Lanka time 6:00 pm & Malaysia/Singapore time 8.30pm & France time 13:30pm on ‘Lahari Music’ official YouTube channel !

Starring: Vanothan & Varsha Choudhary
Music By Sayeetharshan
Sung by Dhilip Varman
Lyrics by Vanothan Ketheeswaran & K.S Shanthakumar
Written & Directed by Anushanth
D.O.P & Color grade : Kajay Karunakaran
Asst cinematographer & Editing by Kagi Karunakaran
Exclusive Producer : Thenuja Siva
Dialogue written: Gayathri
Sound Design: Sayeetharshan
Concept: Pradeep Sivanesan, Kajay Karunakaran & Anushanth
Makeup: Tharz Mua
Makeup FX: Kaysmua
Publicity design: Nxtgenstudio
Title animation: Fiyum SB
Produced: Aravinth Vijayakumar

News by sajee.k